git-remote-gpg.git
10 months agobump to version 2020.03.20 master
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:29:27 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
bump to version 2020.03.20

10 months agofix command flushing
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:28:47 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
fix command flushing

10 months agofix tempdir calling method
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:28:22 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
fix tempdir calling method

10 months agoadd packaging using Makefile.PL
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 03:29:45 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
add packaging using Makefile.PL

6 years agofix useless re-fetching manifest
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
fix useless re-fetching manifest

6 years agofix remote sftp://
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
fix remote sftp://

6 years agofix $VERSION
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
fix $VERSION

6 years agofix setting remote HEAD
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
fix setting remote HEAD

6 years agofix remote rsync://
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:29:34 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
fix remote rsync://

6 years agofix remote file://
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix remote file://

6 years agolicense
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
license

6 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
init