haskell/interval.git
4 years agoRemove redundant Ord constraints. master
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Remove redundant Ord constraints.

5 years agoadd Data.Interval.Map.Strict
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:53:03 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
add Data.Interval.Map.Strict

5 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
init