haskell/localization.git
2 years agostack: bump to lts-12.25 master
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

3 years agoPolish.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Polish.

3 years agoAdd a tutorial.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:57:35 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add a tutorial.

3 years agoAdd Localization to support messages as a type class.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add Localization to support messages as a type class.

3 years agoinit, by extracting from hdoc
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:53:16 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
init, by extracting from hdoc