haskell/symantic-document.git
9 months agodoc: update `ChangeLog.md` main
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 05:34:09 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
doc: update `ChangeLog.md`

9 months agobuild: fix target `upload`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:23:33 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
build: fix target `upload`

9 months agobuild: update flake inputs
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
build: update flake inputs

9 months agoimpl: cleanup indent and comments
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
impl: cleanup indent and comments

9 months agoimpl: fix missing newline and space recognition in `Char` instances
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
impl: fix missing newline and space recognition in `Char` instances

9 months agotests: move some units to goldens
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
tests: move some units to goldens

9 months agobuild: remove flake-utils nix input
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:55:08 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
build: remove flake-utils nix input

9 months agobuild: lock a public Nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 02:10:45 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
build: lock a public Nixpkgs

9 months agoimpl: cleanup
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 01:09:07 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
impl: cleanup

9 months agoiface: rename Symantic.{Document => Formatter}
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:57:36 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
iface: rename Symantic.{Document => Formatter}

9 months agoiface: change to a typed representation
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:45:07 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
iface: change to a typed representation

10 months agodoc: update `ChangeLog.md`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 02:29:16 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
doc: update `ChangeLog.md`

10 months agoiface: update release `version`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 02:27:40 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
iface: update release `version`

10 months agobuild: fix Nix package
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 02:24:32 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
build: fix Nix package

10 months agobuild: ignore more artifacts
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 02:00:03 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
build: ignore more artifacts

10 months agobuild: cleanup license
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:58:39 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
build: cleanup license

10 months agoimpl: add `symantic-base` dependency
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 00:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
impl: add `symantic-base` dependency

10 months agobuild: add `git-chglog`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 00:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
build: add `git-chglog`

10 months agodoc: rename `{hut => code}.sourcephile.fr`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 00:51:27 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
doc: rename `{hut => code}.sourcephile.fr`

10 months agoimpl: cleanup tabs
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 00:37:03 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
impl: cleanup tabs

10 months agoiface: rename `Symantic.Document.{Lang => Class}`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 00:32:38 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
iface: rename `Symantic.Document.{Lang => Class}`

10 months agoimpl: cleanup
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
impl: cleanup

11 months agocopyright: comply with REUSE-3.0
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
copyright: comply with REUSE-3.0

14 months agohlint: fix HLint.hs location
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 22:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
hlint: fix HLint.hs location

14 months agomake: update Makefile
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
make: update Makefile

14 months agoreorganize source files
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
reorganize source files

14 months agomove from stack to flake.nix and cabal
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
move from stack to flake.nix and cabal

2 years agoexport SGR
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
export SGR

2 years agoremove flushlinePlain at the end of list items
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
remove flushlinePlain at the end of list items

3 years agocabal: bump version
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:24:04 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
cabal: bump version

3 years agoremove all remaining from AnsiText
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:23:11 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
remove all remaining from AnsiText

3 years agoplain: fix ANSI escaping with custom indenting
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
plain: fix ANSI escaping with custom indenting

3 years agoapi: add custom indenting text
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
api: add custom indenting text

3 years agoplain: fix breakalt and newline
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
plain: fix breakalt and newline

3 years agoplain: fix explicit newline to not justify
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
plain: fix explicit newline to not justify

3 years agoplain: fix flushing in align and ul/ol
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
plain: fix flushing in align and ul/ol

3 years agoapi: rename length to width
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
api: rename length to width

3 years agoplain: fix justify in align
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
plain: fix justify in align

3 years agocabal: bump version
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
cabal: bump version

3 years agotest: add a big justify
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
test: add a big justify

3 years agorename {DocFrom => From}
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:53:22 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
rename {DocFrom => From}

3 years agofix cabal-version warning
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
fix cabal-version warning

3 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
init