haskell/symantic-xml.git
4 months agoRewrite to categorical symantic master
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:45:29 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Rewrite to categorical symantic

14 months agostack: bump resolver
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
stack: bump resolver

14 months agocabal: add a warning
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
cabal: add a warning

14 months agomake: fix HLint.hs update
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
make: fix HLint.hs update

19 months agoDrop the Language prefix in module names
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Drop the Language prefix in module names

19 months agoRNC: fix Permutation: many -> some.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 03:03:51 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
RNC: fix Permutation: many -> some.

19 months agoRNC: add some tests
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 22:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
RNC: add some tests

19 months agoXML: generalize Sourced type parameter where possible
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:24:03 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
XML: generalize Sourced type parameter where possible

20 months agoUpgrade to megaparsec-7
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Upgrade to megaparsec-7

20 months agoXML: fix union of EscapedText
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
XML: fix union of EscapedText

21 months agoXML: show invalid names in errors
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 08:00:31 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
XML: show invalid names in errors

21 months agoRNC: fix empty text in interleaved alternatives
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:16:11 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
RNC: fix empty text in interleaved alternatives

21 months agotest: update goldens
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
test: update goldens

21 months agoXML: do not impose a P.ShowToken XML instance
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
XML: do not impose a P.ShowToken XML instance

21 months agoXML: add union and unions
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 08:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
XML: add union and unions

21 months agostack: bump to lts-12.25
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

21 months agoXML: add escapeChar
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
XML: add escapeChar

21 months agoXML: add ncName
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
XML: add ncName

21 months agoRNC: rename Text -> EscapedText
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
RNC: rename Text -> EscapedText

21 months agoXML: polish comments
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
XML: polish comments

21 months agoAdd more XML test files.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:57:33 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
Add more XML test files.

22 months agoAdd indentation support in XML.Write
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 03:33:24 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
Add indentation support in XML.Write

22 months agoAdd XML.Write
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)]
Add XML.Write

22 months agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
init