haskell/symantic.git
14 months agoUpdate to lastest symantic-document master
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Update to lastest symantic-document

15 months agoFix cabal-version warning.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Fix cabal-version warning.

15 months agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Bump versions.

15 months agoMove symantic-document to its own Git repository.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
Move symantic-document to its own Git repository.

15 months agodocument: avoid name collisions
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 31 May 2019 11:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
document: avoid name collisions

16 months agodocument: bump version
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
document: bump version

16 months agodocument: use new names for Trans methods
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
document: use new names for Trans methods

16 months agodocument: remove Language. prefix in module names
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 24 May 2019 21:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
document: remove Language. prefix in module names

16 months agostack: bump to lts-13.19
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 23 May 2019 22:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-13.19

21 months agocabal: bump GHC version
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 14:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
cabal: bump GHC version

21 months agostack: bump to lts-12.25
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

21 months agogrammar: rename At -> Sourced
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
grammar: rename At -> Sourced

22 months agoClarify a few names in Grammar.Fixity.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:41:05 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Clarify a few names in Grammar.Fixity.

22 months agoAdd common instances to Interpreting.Dup.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
Add common instances to Interpreting.Dup.

22 months agoMove symantic-cli to its own Git repository.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:33:34 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Move symantic-cli to its own Git repository.

2 years agoPolish cabal-version: as suggested by stack.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 01:03:57 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Polish cabal-version: as suggested by stack.

2 years agoSupport GHC-8.4.3.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 01:00:28 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Support GHC-8.4.3.

2 years agoPolish comment.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Polish comment.

2 years agoImprove help rendition.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:09:33 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
Improve help rendition.

2 years agoFix Dim.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 00:24:55 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Fix Dim.

2 years agoFix endToEndWidth.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 03:04:07 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
Fix endToEndWidth.

2 years agoAdd Trans defaults.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 01:45:52 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Add Trans defaults.

2 years agoAdd symantic-cli.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 03:41:17 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Add symantic-cli.

2 years agoRemove useless file.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 03:28:51 +0000 (05:28 +0200)]
Remove useless file.

2 years agoAdd Splitable.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 19:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Add Splitable.

2 years agoRename buildTerm -> runTerm.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Rename buildTerm -> runTerm.

2 years agoAdd unwords and unlines.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:45:05 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Add unwords and unlines.

2 years agoPolish symantic-document.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:18:54 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Polish symantic-document.

2 years agoRenames in symantic-document.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Renames in symantic-document.

2 years agoAdd indent.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:38:12 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Add indent.

2 years agoAdd missing HLint.hs.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 04:32:06 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Add missing HLint.hs.

2 years agoFix breakableFill: do not impose alignment.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 04:31:52 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
Fix breakableFill: do not impose alignment.

2 years agoFix writeSGR on/off.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 03:23:40 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Fix writeSGR on/off.

2 years agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Bump versions.

2 years agoSync symantic with symantic-document.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:41:16 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Sync symantic with symantic-document.

2 years agoAdd Language.Symantic.Document (again).
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:41:00 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Add Language.Symantic.Document (again).

2 years agoRename Dim -> Dimension.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:25:12 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Rename Dim -> Dimension.

2 years agoUse Nat, instead of convoluted type families.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:02:49 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
Use Nat, instead of convoluted type families.

2 years agoRename things such that symantic-document is neater when used with import qualified.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 01:14:50 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Rename things such that symantic-document is neater when used with import qualified.

2 years agoAdd colorable and decorable.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:19:27 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add colorable and decorable.

2 years agoReorganize symantic-document modules.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:04:41 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Reorganize symantic-document modules.

2 years agoFix breakableFill.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:32:26 +0000 (04:32 +0100)]
Fix breakableFill.

2 years agoImprove Doc_Align and Doc_Wrap.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:02:10 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Improve Doc_Align and Doc_Wrap.

2 years agoAdd Doc_Align and Doc_Wrap.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 04:22:20 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Add Doc_Align and Doc_Wrap.

2 years agoMassage .cabal files.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 23:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Massage .cabal files.

2 years agoRemove unused dependencies.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Remove unused dependencies.

2 years agoSeparate tests into test/.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Separate tests into test/.

2 years agoAdd lower version bounds to all dependencies.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:07:52 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Add lower version bounds to all dependencies.

2 years agoSync with ghc-8.2.2 and megaparsec-6.3.0.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 04:38:24 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
Sync with ghc-8.2.2 and megaparsec-6.3.0.

3 years agoAdd infix operators to HLint.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Add infix operators to HLint.

3 years agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:21:21 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Bump versions.

3 years agoRename grammar rules.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Rename grammar rules.

3 years agoAdd TyApp pattern synonyms (:$) and (:@).
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add TyApp pattern synonyms (:$) and (:@).

3 years agoRemove need for space after infix operator.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Remove need for space after infix operator.

3 years agoAdd term Function.($).
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add term Function.($).

3 years agoBump stack resolver to lts-9.0.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:18:52 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Bump stack resolver to lts-9.0.

3 years agoFix skipMany -> manySkip renaming.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Fix skipMany -> manySkip renaming.

3 years agoMake stack flags customizable in GNUmakefile.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Make stack flags customizable in GNUmakefile.

3 years agoBump symantic version.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Bump symantic version.

3 years agoAdd tar GNUmakefile target.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Add tar GNUmakefile target.

3 years agoFix typo in comments.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Fix typo in comments.

3 years agoFix README.md location.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Fix README.md location.

3 years agoFix many and some.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fix many and some.

3 years agoAdd newly discovered acknowledgements.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:46:16 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Add newly discovered acknowledgements.

3 years agoAdd README.md to extra-doc-files.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Add README.md to extra-doc-files.

3 years agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Bump versions.

3 years agoDirectly parse types to TypeTLen, not Mod NameTy.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Directly parse types to TypeTLen, not Mod NameTy.

3 years agoRemove dependency on ghc-prim.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Remove dependency on ghc-prim.

3 years agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Bump versions.

3 years agoMove the Cabal description to Markdown.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Move the Cabal description to Markdown.

3 years agoIntegrate types to the module system.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Integrate types to the module system.

3 years agoRemove unused GHC extensions.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Remove unused GHC extensions.

3 years agoRename inj_* -> *Inj.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Rename inj_* -> *Inj.

3 years agoRename source -> withSource, and g_*.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Rename source -> withSource, and g_*.

3 years agoPolish comments.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:45:42 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Polish comments.

3 years agoRemove Proxy in Sym instances.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:16:26 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Remove Proxy in Sym instances.

3 years agoPolish for publication.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Polish for publication.

3 years agoAdd make target %/fast.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Add make target %/fast.

3 years agoAdd display exception for the list type [].
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Add display exception for the list type [].

3 years agoFix Dim.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fix Dim.

3 years agoUse symantic-document to write docType.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Use symantic-document to write docType.

3 years agoAdd replicate.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add replicate.

3 years agoFix handling of Fixity in showType.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Fix handling of Fixity in showType.

3 years agoAdd Config_showType.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Add Config_showType.

3 years agoUse AllowAmbiguousTypes to avoid Proxy uses.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Use AllowAmbiguousTypes to avoid Proxy uses.

3 years agoChange Term to be a GADT, to avoid type applications and allow TypeOf Term.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Change Term to be a GADT, to avoid type applications and allow TypeOf Term.

3 years agoFix symantic-lib tests.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Fix symantic-lib tests.

3 years agoFix symantic-grammar test.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Fix symantic-grammar test.

3 years agoPut symantic-document before symantic and symantic-lib.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Put symantic-document before symantic and symantic-lib.

3 years agoRemove debugging entry map_f.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Remove debugging entry map_f.

3 years agoFix description.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Fix description.

3 years agoBump versions.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Bump versions.

3 years agoAdd symantic-document.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add symantic-document.

3 years agoAdd some Eq and Show instances.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Add some Eq and Show instances.

3 years agoImprove dynamic insertion of terms (via CtxTy or Modules).
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Improve dynamic insertion of terms (via CtxTy or Modules).

3 years agoClarification : Megaparsec integration.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Clarification : Megaparsec integration.

3 years agoClarification : eqKi -> eqKind.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:59:51 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Clarification : eqKi -> eqKind.

3 years agoImprove the module system.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:49:30 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Improve the module system.

3 years agoImprove handling of metadata in grammars.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Improve handling of metadata in grammars.

3 years agoSupport directories as targets in GNUmakefile.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:06:35 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Support directories as targets in GNUmakefile.