haskell/treemap.git
21 months agostack: bump to lts-12.25 master
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

2 years agoMassage test/.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:48:03 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Massage test/.

2 years agoMassage treemap.cabal.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:33:56 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Massage treemap.cabal.

2 years agoClean up test/.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:22:45 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Clean up test/.

2 years agoClean up.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:16:42 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Clean up.

2 years agoFix zipper_parent -> axis_parent.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:56:52 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Fix zipper_parent -> axis_parent.

2 years agoFix null.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 11:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Fix null.

2 years agoAdd intersection.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:05:15 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Add intersection.

2 years agoImprove complexity of fromMap.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:10:43 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Improve complexity of fromMap.

2 years agoRenames.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:18:19 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Renames.

3 years agoAdd GNUmakefile.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 17:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Add GNUmakefile.

3 years agoUse Data.NonNull instead of Data.List.NonEmpty.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Use Data.NonNull instead of Data.List.NonEmpty.

3 years agoRename zipper_descendant_lookup -> zipper_child_lookups
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Rename zipper_descendant_lookup -> zipper_child_lookups

3 years agoAdd Semigroup instances.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Add Semigroup instances.

3 years agoBump version to 2.0.0.20170211.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Bump version to 2.0.0.20170211.

3 years agoCleanup stack.yaml.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Cleanup stack.yaml.

3 years agoAdd Ord deriving.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add Ord deriving.

3 years agoBump version to 2.0.0.20161218.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Bump version to 2.0.0.20161218.

3 years agoImprove Zipper.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 03:02:50 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Improve Zipper.

3 years agoEta-reduce Path type synonym.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Eta-reduce Path type synonym.

3 years agoRemove redundant Ord constraints.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Remove redundant Ord constraints.

3 years agoRelax version constraint on transformers.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Relax version constraint on transformers.

4 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
init