haskell/treeseq.git
8 months agoAdd deepseq dependency master
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add deepseq dependency

9 months agostack: update to lts-15.4
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
stack: update to lts-15.4

9 months agocabal: update metadata
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
cabal: update metadata

9 months agoAdd Generic instance to Tree
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Add Generic instance to Tree

2 years agostack: bump to lts-12.25
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

2 years agoinit, by extracting from hdoc
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:53:06 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
init, by extracting from hdoc