]> Git — Sourcephile - julm/AoC-2020.git/log
julm/AoC-2020.git
2 years agoadd Day07 master
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 10:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
add Day07

2 years agoadd .envrc
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
add .envrc

2 years agoadd Day06
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 13:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
add Day06

2 years agoadd Day05
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 11:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
add Day05

2 years agofix flake.nix apps
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 06:20:01 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
fix flake.nix apps

2 years agoavoid the need to cd into DayNN for haskell-language-server
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 06:14:11 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
avoid the need to cd into DayNN for haskell-language-server

2 years agolink to the problem
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 06:12:52 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
link to the problem

2 years agopolish make run output
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 06:00:20 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
polish make run output

2 years agoenable make run from /nix/store
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 05:58:21 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
enable make run from /nix/store

2 years agopin down Nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 05:55:41 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
pin down Nixpkgs

2 years agoadd defaultApp
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 05:49:24 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
add defaultApp

2 years agoprepare multiple days
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 05:45:45 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
prepare multiple days

2 years agorename aoc2020 -> AoC2020
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 04:55:08 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
rename aoc2020 -> AoC2020

2 years agoFix data path
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 04:32:35 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Fix data path

2 years agoadd Makefile
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 02:39:53 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
add Makefile

2 years agoadd J04
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 02:20:45 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
add J04