julm/air-duino.git
4 years agoadd comment master
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 May 2016 22:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
add comment

4 years agofix makefile default rule
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 May 2016 22:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
fix makefile default rule

4 years agofix collect directory creation
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 May 2016 22:12:43 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
fix collect directory creation

4 years agoadd RTC support
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 May 2016 22:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
add RTC support

4 years agoadd javascript refresh
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
add javascript refresh

4 years agoadd MQ9 R0 collect
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:20:57 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
add MQ9 R0 collect

4 years agoadd MQ9 sensor
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 04:44:13 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
add MQ9 sensor

4 years agochange display
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 06:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
change display

4 years agoadd SEE_ALSO
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add SEE_ALSO

4 years agoadd systemd and udev config
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:51:00 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add systemd and udev config

4 years agoadd html5 link
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
add html5 link

4 years agoadd more rules for date ranges
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 18:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
add more rules for date ranges

4 years agoadd requirements
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
add requirements

4 years agofix rrd rotation
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:17:30 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
fix rrd rotation

4 years agoharden collect.pl parsing
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 01:36:52 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
harden collect.pl parsing

4 years agorename out/ -> view/, harden collect.pl parsing, add @id in .html5
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
rename out/ -> view/, harden collect.pl parsing, add @id in .html5

4 years agofix collect.pl when Unkown values, better .png rules, and add .html5
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 13:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
fix collect.pl when Unkown values, better .png rules, and add .html5

4 years agofix png/$(sensor) (bis)
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 12:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
fix png/$(sensor) (bis)

4 years agofix png/$(sensor) rules
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 00:41:45 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
fix png/$(sensor) rules

4 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
init