julm/home-julm.git
2 weeks agorevamp master
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 05:15:56 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
revamp

3 weeks agovim
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:36:45 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
vim

3 weeks agovim
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 23:13:08 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
vim

3 weeks agoperf
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
perf

4 weeks agopkgs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
pkgs

4 weeks agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
podl

4 weeks agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
podl

5 weeks agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
podl

2 months agoonionshare & croc
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 03:57:24 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
onionshare & croc

2 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 04:44:21 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
podl

2 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:28:04 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
podl

2 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:27:25 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
vim

3 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
vim

3 months agomutt: news
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
mutt: news

3 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
irssi

3 months agogit: send-email
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
git: send-email

3 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 02:15:59 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
vim

3 months agounzip
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:08:48 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
unzip

3 months agofix overlays
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
fix overlays

3 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 21:49:22 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
irssi

3 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
mutt

3 months agobroot
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
broot

3 months agofix overlays
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 12:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
fix overlays

3 months agomutt: nntp
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
mutt: nntp

3 months agomutt: NNTP
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 May 2020 12:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
mutt: NNTP

4 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:29:22 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
mutt

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 16 May 2020 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agop7zip: remove abandoned package
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 19 May 2020 16:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
p7zip: remove abandoned package

4 months agogit
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 May 2020 18:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
git

4 months agoneomutt: fix pgp_self_encrypt by setting pgp_default_key
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 16 May 2020 12:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
neomutt: fix pgp_self_encrypt by setting pgp_default_key

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 11 May 2020 00:25:00 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 6 May 2020 22:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
irssi

4 months agoghci
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
ghci

5 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
irssi

5 months agoirssi: add #markas
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
irssi: add #markas

5 months agopoppler
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
poppler

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
podl

5 months agopkgs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
pkgs

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
podl

5 months agothttpd
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 11:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
thttpd

5 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
vim

5 months agopodl: fix forbidden quote on VFAT
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 11:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
podl: fix forbidden quote on VFAT

5 months agowhatever
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:46:32 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
whatever

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 01:55:55 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
podl

5 months agopkgs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 04:16:39 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
pkgs

5 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 23:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
vim

5 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 22:57:00 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
irssi

5 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
irssi

5 months agogit
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
git

5 months agoneomutt
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
neomutt

5 months agopodl: support multiple URIs in .feed
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
podl: support multiple URIs in .feed

5 months agopodl: documentation
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
podl: documentation

5 months agopodl: youtube-dl already flock()s .downloaded
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
podl: youtube-dl already flock()s .downloaded

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
podl

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
podl

5 months agopodl
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
podl

5 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:49:14 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
vim

5 months agowget
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 02:06:37 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
wget

5 months agotmux
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:48:42 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
tmux

5 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
mutt

5 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:24:51 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
mutt

6 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:13:57 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
vim

6 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
vim

6 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
vim

6 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:04:58 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
vim

6 months agovimPlugins experiments
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:29:55 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
vimPlugins experiments

6 months agosqlite
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:57:39 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
sqlite

6 months agogit-remote-gpg
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:31:35 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
git-remote-gpg

6 months agogit-remote-gpg
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 04:06:48 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
git-remote-gpg

6 months agostack
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
stack

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:13:09 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agohome-manager
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:58:39 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
home-manager

6 months agotmux
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:12:06 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
tmux

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:11:58 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agotools
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
tools

6 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 02:50:17 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
vim

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agoirssi: nickcolor
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
irssi: nickcolor

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agoirssi
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
irssi

6 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
mutt

6 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
mutt

6 months ago.gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:27:44 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
.gitignore

6 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
mutt

6 months agoghci
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 13:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
ghci

7 months agomutt
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:51:19 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
mutt

7 months ago.gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
.gitignore

7 months agogpg-agent
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
gpg-agent

7 months agovim
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
vim

7 months agotmux
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 03:23:02 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
tmux

7 months agoneomutt
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 15:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
neomutt

7 months agoneomutt
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:48:46 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
neomutt

7 months agoneomutt
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
neomutt

8 months agomore home-manager
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
more home-manager

8 months agoinit home-manager
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
init home-manager