julm/julm-nix.git
10 days agoyt-dlp: embed subs and remove them from disk main
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 12:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
yt-dlp: embed subs and remove them from disk

10 days agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 08:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

6 weeks agodconf: install editor
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 17:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
dconf: install editor

6 weeks agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

2 months agoacpi: fix cpufreq at boot
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
acpi: fix cpufreq at boot

2 months agoinstall: document when offline
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 21:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
install: document when offline

2 months agowireguard: use LoadCrendentialEncrypted=
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 21:46:52 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
wireguard: use LoadCrendentialEncrypted=

2 months agobash: add white-on-black and black-on-white
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 14:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
bash: add white-on-black and black-on-white

2 months agobash: add white-on-black and black-on-white
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 14:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
bash: add white-on-black and black-on-white

2 months agonetworking: disable default domain search
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 22:22:38 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
networking: disable default domain search

2 months agoxmonad: fix tabbed fontName
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 14:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
xmonad: fix tabbed fontName

2 months agooignon: add profile builder
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 30 May 2022 01:14:13 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
oignon: add profile builder

2 months agoirssi: unignore events on some channel
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
irssi: unignore events on some channel

2 months agomutt: show Archived-At: header
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
mutt: show Archived-At: header

2 months agonix: enable overriding nix.registry.nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 22 May 2022 21:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
nix: enable overriding nix.registry.nixpkgs

2 months agonixos: add profile builder
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
nixos: add profile builder

2 months agoyt-dlp: fix deprecated --all-subs
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 17 May 2022 23:51:30 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
yt-dlp: fix deprecated --all-subs

2 months agofirefox: enable globalprivacycontrol
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 16 May 2022 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
firefox: enable globalprivacycontrol

2 months agoirssi: join #idris and #plt
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 3 May 2022 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
irssi: join #idris and #plt

2 months agogit: add git-filter-repo
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 1 May 2022 23:44:54 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
git: add git-filter-repo

2 months agocaja: add config and thumbnail tools
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 21:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
caja: add config and thumbnail tools

2 months agoxmonad: ensure xss-lock is active
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 16:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
xmonad: ensure xss-lock is active

3 months agozotero: maybe install one day
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 21:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
zotero: maybe install one day

3 months agoscience: add profile
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
science: add profile

3 months agofirefox: tweak settings
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 14:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
firefox: tweak settings

3 months agomails: test notmuch setup
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 21:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
mails: test notmuch setup

3 months agoyt-dlp: tweak config
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 21:30:49 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
yt-dlp: tweak config

3 months agoxmonad: fix deprecated hooks
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 20:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
xmonad: fix deprecated hooks

3 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:31:24 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

4 months agopodl: add HTML support
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 03:06:43 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
podl: add HTML support

4 months agomutt: add utilities
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 17:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
mutt: add utilities

4 months agoyt-dlp: spoof User-Agent
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
yt-dlp: spoof User-Agent

4 months agogit: ignore *.root
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 14:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
git: ignore *.root

4 months agolosurdo: enable drawing profile
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
losurdo: enable drawing profile

4 months agolosurdo: enable office profile
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 14:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
losurdo: enable office profile

4 months agofirefox: hardening
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 02:13:38 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
firefox: hardening

4 months agoirssi: fix RefuseManualStart
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 06:32:49 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
irssi: fix RefuseManualStart

4 months agobuild: register result at hosts/$host.root
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 00:08:52 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
build: register result at hosts/$host.root

4 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

4 months agoemacs: tweak config
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
emacs: tweak config

4 months agooignon: nix: set NIX_PATH
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
oignon: nix: set NIX_PATH

4 months agopatate: tweak davfs2
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
patate: tweak davfs2

4 months agooignon: davfs2: enable demo
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
oignon: davfs2: enable demo

4 months agolibavif: install
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
libavif: install

4 months agotmux: enable socket activation
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 12:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
tmux: enable socket activation

4 months agoemacs: tweak config
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
emacs: tweak config

5 months agowireshark: tshark renamed
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
wireshark: tshark renamed

5 months agophantomjs: no longer packaged
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 10:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
phantomjs: no longer packaged

5 months agonix: update setting
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 11:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
nix: update setting

5 months agopodl: fix shebang
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 19:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
podl: fix shebang

5 months agopodl: fix comments
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 18:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
podl: fix comments

5 months agogit: add aliases
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 00:19:25 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
git: add aliases

5 months agobash: add alias gg
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 08:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
bash: add alias gg

5 months agoemacs: tweak config
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 12:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
emacs: tweak config

5 months agosanoid: prune off2
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 12:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
sanoid: prune off2

5 months agoxmonad: use pactl on @DEFAULT@
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 12:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
xmonad: use pactl on @DEFAULT@

5 months agooignon: enable bcc
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 08:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
oignon: enable bcc

5 months agogpg: enable on some hosts
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 01:17:18 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
gpg: enable on some hosts

5 months agogit: add alias
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:38:57 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
git: add alias

5 months agouvcclient: uninstall (broken)
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 05:49:37 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
uvcclient: uninstall (broken)

5 months agoyt-dlp: enable --embed-subs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
yt-dlp: enable --embed-subs

5 months agobroot: uninstall
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 23:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
broot: uninstall

5 months agobash: tweak history settings
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 23:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
bash: tweak history settings

5 months agoxmonad: use pactl instead of amixer (which no longer works)
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 02:33:46 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
xmonad: use pactl instead of amixer (which no longer works)

5 months agogit: add aliases
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 05:59:30 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
git: add aliases

5 months agomastodon-archive: install on losurdo
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 21:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
mastodon-archive: install on losurdo

5 months agocoredump: disable by default
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 06:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
coredump: disable by default

5 months agoirssi: add #bluehats
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 16:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
irssi: add #bluehats

6 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 16:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

6 months agobuild: add script
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
build: add script

6 months agohome-manager: pin working version
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
home-manager: pin working version

6 months agogpg: fix
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 14:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
gpg: fix

6 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

6 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 05:48:14 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

6 months agodconf: gnome alias no longer exists
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 04:40:09 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
dconf: gnome alias no longer exists

6 months agocarotte: disable gpg because pinentry misses libassuan
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 05:17:36 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
carotte: disable gpg because pinentry misses libassuan

6 months agogit: mkDefault gitFull
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 15:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
git: mkDefault gitFull

6 months agohledger: uninstall
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
hledger: uninstall

6 months agosanoid: add tips in comment
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:24:49 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
sanoid: add tips in comment

6 months agogit: more verbose lp
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 21:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
git: more verbose lp

6 months agoacpi: set powersave on boot
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:05:47 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
acpi: set powersave on boot

7 months agooignon: install espeak-ng
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:05:26 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
oignon: install espeak-ng

7 months agogit: aliases a to add
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:05:09 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
git: aliases a to add

7 months agoyt-dlp: add phantomjs
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:04:44 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
yt-dlp: add phantomjs

7 months agonix: update to latest Nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
nix: update to latest Nixpkgs

7 months agoyt-dlp: disable --download-archive by default
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
yt-dlp: disable --download-archive by default

7 months agoadd wireless profile
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add wireless profile

7 months agourxvt: remove colon from cutchars because it's in URL schemes
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 19:43:14 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
urxvt: remove colon from cutchars because it's in URL schemes

7 months agooignon: maxima: install
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
oignon: maxima: install

7 months agohtop: show kernel threads
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:00:32 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
htop: show kernel threads

8 months agonix: update patches
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:51:05 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
nix: update patches

8 months agooignon: sshfs: add /mnt/mermet
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:50:57 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
oignon: sshfs: add /mnt/mermet

8 months agoyt-dlp: prefer 480p
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
yt-dlp: prefer 480p

8 months agooignon: firewall: open tcp/8000 over wg-intra
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:05:32 +0000 (05:05 +0100)]
oignon: firewall: open tcp/8000 over wg-intra

8 months agolosurdo: enable firefox
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:41:27 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
losurdo: enable firefox

8 months agolf: tweak settings
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 22:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
lf: tweak settings

8 months agorifle: tweak settings
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
rifle: tweak settings

8 months agolf: use rifle
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
lf: use rifle

8 months agonix: use local caches through SSH
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 18:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
nix: use local caches through SSH

8 months agoemacs: include personal config
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 18:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
emacs: include personal config