relotophile.git
10 months agoRename Htirage -> Relotophile master
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:43:06 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Rename Htirage -> Relotophile

2 years agostack: bump to lts-12.25
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
stack: bump to lts-12.25

2 years agomake: fix HLint.hs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
make: fix HLint.hs

2 years agoAdd Htirage.Sequence.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add Htirage.Sequence.

2 years agoMassage htirage.cabal.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:31:18 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Massage htirage.cabal.

3 years agoBump stack resolver to lts-9.0.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:11:15 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Bump stack resolver to lts-9.0.

3 years agoFix tar GNUmakefile target.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Fix tar GNUmakefile target.

3 years agoBump version.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Bump version.

3 years agoAdd tar GNUmakefile target.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add tar GNUmakefile target.

3 years agoAdd QuickCheck tests.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:23:37 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add QuickCheck tests.

3 years agoAdd HLint.hs.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Add HLint.hs.

3 years agoAdd GNUmakefile.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add GNUmakefile.

3 years agoUse only Integer, add boundary checks, document.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 22:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Use only Integer, add boundary checks, document.

3 years agoUse ranking/unranking algorithms.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use ranking/unranking algorithms.

3 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
init