sourcephile-nix.git
3 days agolosurdo: udhcpc: retry forever main
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
losurdo: udhcpc: retry forever

6 days agonftables: remove redundant check-broadcast
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 21:02:11 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
nftables: remove redundant check-broadcast

10 days agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

6 weeks agolosurdo: init systemd-creds
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
losurdo: init systemd-creds

6 weeks agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

3863926F Julien Moutinho <julm@sourcephile.fr>

6 weeks agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

3863926F Julien Moutinho <julm@sourcephile.fr>

6 weeks agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

8 weeks agolosurdo: cryptpad: broken service
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
losurdo: cryptpad: broken service

8 weeks agomermet: dovecot: sieve: try to fix extension handling
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
mermet: dovecot: sieve: try to fix extension handling

8 weeks agolosurdo: hostapd: try to fix the service
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
losurdo: hostapd: try to fix the service

8 weeks agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

8 weeks agolosurdo: wireguard: fix service dependency loop
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
losurdo: wireguard: fix service dependency loop

2 months agosanoid: remove useless pruning
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 30 May 2022 00:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
sanoid: remove useless pruning

2 months agoRevert "hostapd: try to fix lost IP address"
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 29 May 2022 01:43:22 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Revert "hostapd: try to fix lost IP address"

This reverts commit 70750c8caad94d95bf4266420fc2cbd814f1bbce.

2 months agominiflux: partOf postgresql service
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
miniflux: partOf postgresql service

2 months agohostapd: try to fix lost IP address
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
hostapd: try to fix lost IP address

2 months agoprosody: update
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
prosody: update

2 months agopublic-inbox: update
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
public-inbox: update

2 months agoopenvpn: fix tls-cipher
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
openvpn: fix tls-cipher

2 months agosourcehut: update
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
sourcehut: update

3 months agonixos: move profile builder
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
nixos: move profile builder

3 months agoprosody: update to 0.12
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:40:43 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
prosody: update to 0.12

3 months agoprosody: update to 0.12
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 23:53:25 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
prosody: update to 0.12

3 months agohostapd: try to fix the network
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
hostapd: try to fix the network

3 months agopublic-inbox: update PR
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
public-inbox: update PR

3 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
nix: update inputs

4 months agoprosody: restarting is needed to reload TLS certificates
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 02:27:59 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
prosody: restarting is needed to reload TLS certificates

4 months agologrotate: rotate nginx access.json
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 18:17:00 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
logrotate: rotate nginx access.json

4 months agomermet: enable miniflux
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 05:20:50 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
mermet: enable miniflux

4 months agonix: update nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 05:19:53 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
nix: update nixpkgs

5 months agomermet: dovecot: try to fix list.sieve
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 12:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
mermet: dovecot: try to fix list.sieve

5 months agogpg: set default-key
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:54:59 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
gpg: set default-key

5 months agocarotte: linux: enable WiFi dongle
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:44:59 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
carotte: linux: enable WiFi dongle

5 months agolosurdo: syncoid: improve config
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:44:11 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
losurdo: syncoid: improve config

5 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:43:24 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

5 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

5 months agolosurdo/grafana: fix startup chain
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 03:59:38 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
losurdo/grafana: fix startup chain

6 months agocarotte: enable wireless in Linux
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 05:03:01 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
carotte: enable wireless in Linux

6 months agowireguard: prepare jettison of #128014
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
wireguard: prepare jettison of #128014

6 months agonixos: tweak default tools
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
nixos: tweak default tools

6 months agomermet: prosody: re-enable
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
mermet: prosody: re-enable

6 months agolosurdo: zfs: fix load-key
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:57:19 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
losurdo: zfs: fix load-key

6 months agowg-intra: re-add carotte
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
wg-intra: re-add carotte

6 months agonix: add option install.substituteOnDestination
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
nix: add option install.substituteOnDestination

6 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 17:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

7 months agologrotate: rotate /var/log/{b,w}tmp and nginx
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
logrotate: rotate /var/log/{b,w}tmp and nginx

7 months agolosurdo: sftp: set umask
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
losurdo: sftp: set umask

7 months agolosurdo: hostapd: improve comments
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
losurdo: hostapd: improve comments

8 months agoshell: quick fix GNUPGHOME
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 01:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
shell: quick fix GNUPGHOME

8 months agopublic-inbox: update to latest config
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
public-inbox: update to latest config

8 months agoknot: fix preStart after hardening
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
knot: fix preStart after hardening

8 months agolosurdo: try to fix hostapd config
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:49:19 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
losurdo: try to fix hostapd config

8 months agonix: update nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
nix: update nixpkgs

8 months agopostfix: add a check_sender_access
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 13:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
postfix: add a check_sender_access

8 months agohosts: add convenient switch script
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
hosts: add convenient switch script

8 months agonftables: add comment
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
nftables: add comment

8 months agosourcehut: use local modules
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
sourcehut: use local modules

8 months agolosurdo: gitolite: udpate
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
losurdo: gitolite: udpate

8 months agolosurdo: zfs: fix setup
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
losurdo: zfs: fix setup

8 months agocoredump: keep a bit more dumps
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
coredump: keep a bit more dumps

8 months agosourcehut: fix dependencies between services
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
sourcehut: fix dependencies between services

8 months agocarotte: fix CORENAME_MAX_SIZE
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
carotte: fix CORENAME_MAX_SIZE

8 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

8 months agosourcehut: update
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
sourcehut: update

8 months agonix: update nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
nix: update nixpkgs

8 months agosanoid: drop hourly snapshots, because syncoid does not create intermediary bookmarks
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
sanoid: drop hourly snapshots, because syncoid does not create intermediary bookmarks

8 months agofail2ban: remove defunct vpn
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:38:54 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
fail2ban: remove defunct vpn

8 months agonix: enable nix.sshServe on losurdo
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
nix: enable nix.sshServe on losurdo

8 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:38:33 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

8 months agolosurdo: sftp: tweak settings
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 05:50:31 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
losurdo: sftp: tweak settings

8 months agosftp: tweak permissions
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 22:10:01 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
sftp: tweak permissions

8 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 22:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

8 months agolosurdo: sftp: enable
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
losurdo: sftp: enable

8 months agosourcehut: update patch from nixpkgs#133984
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
sourcehut: update patch from nixpkgs#133984

8 months agonix: update inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
nix: update inputs

8 months agolosurdo: sftp: nginx: try some setup
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:48:58 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
losurdo: sftp: nginx: try some setup

8 months agosftp: setup on losurdo
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:47:38 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
sftp: setup on losurdo

9 months agosourcehut: update patch from nixpkgs#133984
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 17:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
sourcehut: update patch from nixpkgs#133984

9 months agowireguard: update patch from nixpkgs#128014
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
wireguard: update patch from nixpkgs#128014

9 months agonix: update input julm-nix
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
nix: update input julm-nix

9 months agoopenvpn: disable expired Calyx VPN
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
openvpn: disable expired Calyx VPN

9 months agolosurdo: enable nix-serve only over wg-intra
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 09:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
losurdo: enable nix-serve only over wg-intra

9 months agounbound: increase net.core.rmem_max
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 06:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
unbound: increase net.core.rmem_max

9 months agonix: move some pkgs to julm-nix
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 02:52:27 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
nix: move some pkgs to julm-nix

9 months agolosurdo: nginx: enable on wg-intra
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:17:16 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
losurdo: nginx: enable on wg-intra

9 months agonix: update flake input julm-nix
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 03:52:43 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
nix: update flake input julm-nix

9 months agonix: update input julm-nix
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 03:45:56 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
nix: update input julm-nix

9 months agolosurdo: notes on ARM emulation
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
losurdo: notes on ARM emulation

9 months agosyncoid: fix localTargetAllow
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
syncoid: fix localTargetAllow

9 months agonix: cleanups
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
nix: cleanups

9 months agosystemd-coredump: temporary fix
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:33:46 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
systemd-coredump: temporary fix

9 months agosanoid: keep monthly snapshots (and hopefully bookmarks)
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
sanoid: keep monthly snapshots (and hopefully bookmarks)

9 months agocarotte: use home-manager
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
carotte: use home-manager

9 months agonix: update flake inputs
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:36:27 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
nix: update flake inputs

9 months agoopenssh: disable passwordAuthentication by default
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:35:40 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
openssh: disable passwordAuthentication by default

9 months agomermet: uninstall debug tools
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:35:09 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
mermet: uninstall debug tools

9 months agocarotte: nix gc delete older than 2 days
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:34:35 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
carotte: nix gc delete older than 2 days

9 months agocarotte: move to carotte.wg
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:33:21 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
carotte: move to carotte.wg

9 months agocarotte: try (but mostly fail) to reduce Linux's buildtime
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 23:32:58 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
carotte: try (but mostly fail) to reduce Linux's buildtime

9 months agonix: cleanup
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 05:31:46 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
nix: cleanup