haskell/symantic-base.git
5 months agoiface: remove `option`, only `optional` is correct main
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 05:56:31 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
iface: remove `option`, only `optional` is correct

5 months agoiface: add interpreter `Reader`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
iface: add interpreter `Reader`

6 months agodoc: fix typos in comments
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 19:48:28 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
doc: fix typos in comments

6 months agodoc: update `ChangeLog.md` symantic-base-0.4.0.20211106
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:15:36 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
doc: update `ChangeLog.md`

6 months agobuild: update nix input `nixpkgs`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 05:39:53 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
build: update nix input `nixpkgs`

8 months agoiface: update release `version`
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:46:59 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
iface: update release `version`

8 months agoiface: rename `Symantic.{View => Viewer}`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 04:42:31 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
iface: rename `Symantic.{View => Viewer}`

9 months agoiface: rename `Symantic.{ObserveSharing => SharingObserver}`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 04:42:06 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
iface: rename `Symantic.{ObserveSharing => SharingObserver}`

9 months agoiface: rename `Symantic.{Class => Classes}`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 04:41:08 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
iface: rename `Symantic.{Class => Classes}`

9 months agobuild: move all Nix config into `flake.nix`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
build: move all Nix config into `flake.nix`

9 months agodoc: fix minor shortcomings
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
doc: fix minor shortcomings

9 months agobuild: fix `flake.lock` to use a public Nixpkgs
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
build: fix `flake.lock` to use a public Nixpkgs

9 months agodoc: update `ChangeLog.md`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
doc: update `ChangeLog.md`

9 months agoiface: update release `version` symantic-base-0.3.0.20211007
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 20:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
iface: update release `version`

9 months agodoc: rename {hut => code}.sourcephile.fr
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
doc: rename {hut => code}.sourcephile.fr

9 months agoiface: add class `Inferable`
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:20:13 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
iface: add class `Inferable`

9 months agobuild: ignore more local-only files
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
build: ignore more local-only files

9 months agobuild: remove nix input `flake-utils`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:57:46 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
build: remove nix input `flake-utils`

9 months agoiface: change `(==)` to curryed form
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
iface: change `(==)` to curryed form

9 months agoiface: add classes `Emptyable` and `Semigroupable`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
iface: add classes `Emptyable` and `Semigroupable`

9 months agobuild: add tool `git-chglog` for generating `ChangeLog.md`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
build: add tool `git-chglog` for generating `ChangeLog.md`

9 months agoiface: move some `Abstractable` methods to `Functionable`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 14:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
iface: move some `Abstractable` methods to `Functionable`

9 months agoiface: rename module `Symantic.{Lang => Class}`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
iface: rename module `Symantic.{Lang => Class}`

9 months agobuild: update nix input `nixpkgs`
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
build: update nix input `nixpkgs`

9 months agodoc: add `ChangeLog.md`
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
doc: add `ChangeLog.md`

9 months agoimpl: cleanup formatting a bit
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
impl: cleanup formatting a bit

9 months agoiface: add instance `Category Iso`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
iface: add instance `Category Iso`

9 months agoiface: change to `infixr` classes `ProductFunctor` and `SumFunctor`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:45:17 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
iface: change to `infixr` classes `ProductFunctor` and `SumFunctor`

9 months agoiface: add `(<.)` and `(.>)` to class `ProductFunctor`
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
iface: add `(<.)` and `(.>)` to class `ProductFunctor`

9 months agoiface: add class `SumFunctor`
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
iface: add class `SumFunctor`

9 months agoiface: fix class `Dicurryable`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
iface: fix class `Dicurryable`

9 months agoimpl: cleanup useless import
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 18:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
impl: cleanup useless import

9 months agobuild: add tool `reuse` for copyright linting
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 17:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
build: add tool `reuse` for copyright linting

9 months agoiface: add `CurryN` to the root import
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
iface: add `CurryN` to the root import

9 months agoiface: rename term `{def => define}`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
iface: rename term `{def => define}`

9 months agoiface: fix class `Voidable`
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
iface: fix class `Voidable`

9 months agobuild: improve linting
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
build: improve linting

10 months agobuild: remove lingering Stack file
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 16:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
build: remove lingering Stack file

11 months agodoc: typo symantic-base-0.2.0.20210903
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
doc: typo

11 months agomake: add checks
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 11:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
make: add checks

11 months agodoc: fix nesting of titles
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
doc: fix nesting of titles

11 months agocopyright: fix REUSE symantic-base-0.2.0.20210831
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
copyright: fix REUSE

11 months agocopyright: comply with REUSE-3.0 symantic-base-0.2.0.20210731
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
copyright: comply with REUSE-3.0

12 months agoremove ShowLetName master
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 10:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
remove ShowLetName

12 months agoObserveSharing: add tools to analyze mutually recursive lets. symantic-base-0.2.0.20210726
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:32:09 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
ObserveSharing: add tools to analyze mutually recursive lets.

13 months agoMerge Dityped and Typed; Dityped is not necessary for dimap to work symantic-base-0.2.0.20210714
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 05:47:25 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Merge Dityped and Typed; Dityped is not necessary for dimap to work

13 months agocabal: clean up and describe
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 19:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
cabal: clean up and describe

13 months agorename class {Derive => Derivable} symantic-base-0.1.0.20210703
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 19:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
rename class {Derive => Derivable}

13 months agoharmonize deriving and module names
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 18:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
harmonize deriving and module names

13 months agocabal: cleanup
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
cabal: cleanup

13 months agocabal: update bug-reports
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
cabal: update bug-reports

13 months agoclean up indentation
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
clean up indentation

13 months agocabal: bump to version 0.1.0.20210703
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
cabal: bump to version 0.1.0.20210703

13 months agoadd Symantic.Typed
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 21:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
add Symantic.Typed

13 months agorename Symantic.{Base => Dityped}
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 21:38:20 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
rename Symantic.{Base => Dityped}

13 months agochange license to AGPL-3.0-or-later
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 15:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
change license to AGPL-3.0-or-later

23 months agofix Haddock comments symantic-base-0.0.2.20200708
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 10:11:35 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
fix Haddock comments

23 months agofix Haddock comments symantic-base-0.0.1.20200708
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 09:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
fix Haddock comments

2 years agoadd trans1 and trans2
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
add trans1 and trans2

2 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 23 May 2020 03:01:45 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
init