textphile.git
9 months agoFix megaparsec-8 update master
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 02:23:13 +0000 (04:23 +0200)]
Fix megaparsec-8 update

9 months agohlint: add HLint.hs link
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 02:44:04 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
hlint: add HLint.hs link

9 months agostack: add stack.yaml.lock
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:25:41 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
stack: add stack.yaml.lock

9 months agostack: bump to version lts-15.4
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:22:32 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
stack: bump to version lts-15.4

10 months agoPolish code
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:26:48 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Polish code

10 months agoBump to stack lts-15.3 (and megaparsec 8)
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:26:17 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Bump to stack lts-15.3 (and megaparsec 8)

10 months agoFix style paths
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:25:40 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Fix style paths

10 months agocli: rewrite using new symantic-cli
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:04:13 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
cli: rewrite using new symantic-cli

10 months agoRename {hdoc => textphile}
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:03:45 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
Rename {hdoc => textphile}

10 months agoRename {Language.Symantic => Symantic}
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 23:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Rename {Language.Symantic => Symantic}

23 months agoUpdate to megaparsec-7 and new symantic-xml
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Update to megaparsec-7 and new symantic-xml

2 years agoDTC: add <page-ref> draft
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:57:33 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
DTC: add <page-ref> draft

2 years agoXML: use symantic-xml
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
XML: use symantic-xml

2 years agoTCT: fix comment
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
TCT: fix comment

2 years agostack: fix locations
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
stack: fix locations

2 years agocss: tag color
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
css: tag color

2 years agovim: polish code
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
vim: polish code

2 years agoDTC: better handling of errors in judgments
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
DTC: better handling of errors in judgments

2 years agomake: fix ghcid target
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
make: fix ghcid target

2 years agoMove <judgment/> into <about/>.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Move <judgment/> into <about/>.

2 years agofixup! Add PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
fixup! Add PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.

2 years agofixup! Add PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
fixup! Add PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.

2 years agoFix TCT dependencies dump.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fix TCT dependencies dump.

2 years agoAdd PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:42:39 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Add PairAt, TokenAt and PlainAt.

2 years agoFix Index.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:30:14 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Fix Index.

2 years agoFix TCT Reference ID syntax.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 02:37:08 +0000 (04:37 +0200)]
Fix TCT Reference ID syntax.

2 years agoChange DTC About.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 02:36:06 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Change DTC About.

2 years agoFix HTML5 rendering of external references.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:55:44 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix HTML5 rendering of external references.

2 years agoFix order of section judgments.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix order of section judgments.

2 years agoUse RWS instead of State.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Use RWS instead of State.

2 years agoImprove checking.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Improve checking.

2 years agoRenames in XML, to use it qualified.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 20:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Renames in XML, to use it qualified.

2 years agoAdd error support in HTML5.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add error support in HTML5.

2 years agoFix nested notes and prepare for checking.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 02:08:20 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Fix nested notes and prepare for checking.

2 years agoPrepare for merging DTC mangling operations.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:38:01 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Prepare for merging DTC mangling operations.

2 years agoAdd Majority Judgment support.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Add Majority Judgment support.

2 years agoAllow dash '-' in HeaderColon name.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 23 May 2018 01:44:10 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Allow dash '-' in HeaderColon name.

2 years agoRename Language -> Hdoc.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 May 2018 00:54:05 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Rename Language -> Hdoc.

2 years agoFix HTML5 id.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 May 2018 17:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Fix HTML5 id.

2 years agoFix vim syntax.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 May 2018 17:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Fix vim syntax.

2 years agoFix CSS titles and pages.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 May 2018 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Fix CSS titles and pages.

2 years agoAdd <URL> when print-only.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 May 2018 17:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Add <URL> when print-only.

2 years agoAdd PlainSpan.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 May 2018 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Add PlainSpan.

2 years agoFix vim syntax names.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:47:23 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Fix vim syntax names.

2 years agoFix Show instances on newtypes.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:46:21 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Fix Show instances on newtypes.

2 years agoFix XML merging.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:46:03 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Fix XML merging.

2 years agoFix HTML5 of <link>.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:45:28 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Fix HTML5 of <link>.

2 years agoFix class= in <section>.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:44:28 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Fix class= in <section>.

2 years agoFix href= in <toc>.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:43:42 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Fix href= in <toc>.

2 years agoAdd BlockBreak.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 May 2018 01:42:14 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Add BlockBreak.

2 years agoFix XML rendition of PairFrenchquote.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:17:50 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Fix XML rendition of PairFrenchquote.

2 years agoFix Vim support.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Fix Vim support.

2 years agoFix HTML5 rendition.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Fix HTML5 rendition.

2 years agoAdapt to symantic-cli, removing optparse-applicative.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Adapt to symantic-cli, removing optparse-applicative.

2 years agoAdd dependencies collection.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:18:37 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Add dependencies collection.

2 years agoRename document -> write*.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:16:41 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Rename document -> write*.

2 years agoModify RNC.Write to use Text.Lazy.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:06:17 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
Modify RNC.Write to use Text.Lazy.

2 years agoUse Loqualization.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Use Loqualization.

2 years agoFix HeaderDotSlash rendering.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 03:14:48 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
Fix HeaderDotSlash rendering.

2 years agoAdd --output option.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 02:50:12 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
Add --output option.

2 years agoAdd ErrorReadIO.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 23:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Add ErrorReadIO.

2 years agoAdd better support for HeaderDotSlash including.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:58:45 +0000 (05:58 +0100)]
Add better support for HeaderDotSlash including.

2 years agoAdd basic support for HeaderDotSlash including.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:18 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Add basic support for HeaderDotSlash including.

2 years agoRemove NodeGroup, as it can break parsing based on Seq.spanl.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:14:43 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Remove NodeGroup, as it can break parsing based on Seq.spanl.

2 years agoAdd headers to About.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:06:27 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Add headers to About.

2 years agoRemove unused PaddedList.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:37:12 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Remove unused PaddedList.

2 years agoAdd style/dtc-html5.css
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Add style/dtc-html5.css

2 years agoFix prettyMarkupBuilder.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:35:11 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Fix prettyMarkupBuilder.

2 years agoAdd HTML5 rendition of Head.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 02:40:28 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
Add HTML5 rendition of Head.

2 years agoModify HTML5 ParaOL and ParaUL rendering.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:45:50 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Modify HTML5 ParaOL and ParaUL rendering.

2 years agoAdd vim support.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Add vim support.

2 years agoFix xmlify NodePair.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:15:02 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
Fix xmlify NodePair.

2 years agoSync HTML5 rendition of DTC with new TCT parsing.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:45:47 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
Sync HTML5 rendition of DTC with new TCT parsing.

2 years agoFix HTML5 rendering of NodePara.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 03:08:16 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Fix HTML5 rendering of NodePara.

2 years agoMove Data.Locale and Data.TreeSeq in new packages.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:48:19 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Move Data.Locale and Data.TreeSeq in new packages.

2 years agoMassage Data.TreeSeq.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Massage Data.TreeSeq.

2 years agoRemove old file.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:15:22 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Remove old file.

2 years agoAdd golden tests for DTC.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Add golden tests for DTC.

2 years agoSync DTC with new TCT parsing.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:45:44 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Sync DTC with new TCT parsing.

2 years agoFix TCT -> XML : NodePara.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:44:48 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix TCT -> XML : NodePara.

2 years agoAdd golden tests.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:42:37 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
Add golden tests.

2 years agoFix parsing HeaderSection.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 02:28:55 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Fix parsing HeaderSection.

2 years agoFix writing TCT to XML.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:29:24 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
Fix writing TCT to XML.

2 years agoFix HeaderGreat parsing.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Fix HeaderGreat parsing.

2 years agoFix NodePara parsing.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Fix NodePara parsing.

2 years agoMaintain Plain and HTML5 rendering of TCT.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 05:10:09 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Maintain Plain and HTML5 rendering of TCT.

2 years agoAdd NodePara and NodeGroup.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Add NodePara and NodeGroup.

3 years agoWIP add paragraph recognition, enabling footnote with note: instead of only <note>.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
WIP add paragraph recognition, enabling footnote with note: instead of only <note>.

3 years agoUse Tree for Token.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 11:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Use Tree for Token.

3 years agoCosmetic changes.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Cosmetic changes.

3 years agoAdd <note> DTC support.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Add <note> DTC support.

3 years agoAdd Xmlify.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Add Xmlify.

3 years agoFix RNC rendering for DTC.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 09:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Fix RNC rendering for DTC.

3 years agoFix Reference.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Fix Reference.

3 years agoAdd Html5ify for TCT.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 09:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Add Html5ify for TCT.

3 years agoAdd Plainify.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 07:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Add Plainify.

3 years agoAdd References, --trace and other stuffs.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Add References, --trace and other stuffs.

3 years agoPrepare anchorify for references.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:56:44 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Prepare anchorify for references.

3 years agoFix ToF ordering.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 04:41:22 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Fix ToF ordering.

3 years agoAdd HTML5 rendering of ToF.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:52:47 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Add HTML5 rendering of ToF.